Welcome to Shinkifive!

Shinkifive is your ultimate site for TVXQ/DBSK/Tohoshinki. Shinkifive brings you the latest updates on TVXQ, from sharing news and information, photos, videos, etc. Join now as we support the five gorgeous and talented boys: Kim Jaejoong, Jung Yunho, Park Yoochun, Kim Junsu and Shim Changmin. Come on, and enjoy your visit.

The Admin

"I think if one of the five members is gone, then this wouldnt be DBSK. Only if the five of us are together and feel the same, then that's when we use the name DBSK and show ourselves as DBSK." -Changmin



Saturday, September 18, 2010

[TRANS] 100916 'SungKyunKwan Scandal' OST Tops Charts

KBS2TV television series 'SungKyunKwan Scandal's OST was released on the 16th, earning Micky Yoochun, Youngwoong Jaejoong and Xiah Junsu top spots on the Hanteo Real Time Chart.

On the afternoon of the 16th, the Dong Ban Shin Ki trio's 'Chajatta', Xiah Junsu's 'Too Love' and Youngwoong Jaejoong 's 'For You it's Separation, To Me it's Waiting' made it to first, second and fourth place on Cyworld BGM Real-Time Chart.

'SungKyunKwan Scandal's OST 'Chajatta' is a soothing, yet attention grabbing song performed by Micky Yoochun, Youngwoong Jaejoong and Xiah Junsu. It was played as the background music during episode previews in the first and second episodes and its release has been highly anticipated by fans.

Of course, they were not fully satisfied, an explosive response erupted from the fans as soon as the track was officially released.

Music site monkey3 claimed 'Since its release, there have been heated discussion with regards to the OST.' and 'The song performed by Dong Ban Shin Ki's trio claimed the top spot. Being part of the top 20s is already a demonstration of popularity in itself.'

Credits: TVXQBaidu + CBfamily
Trans by: dorfehh@DBSKnights
Shared by: DBSKnights


Shinkifive - DBSK Forever 5 Designed by Ipietoon © 2008

Back to TOP