Welcome to Shinkifive!

Shinkifive is your ultimate site for TVXQ/DBSK/Tohoshinki. Shinkifive brings you the latest updates on TVXQ, from sharing news and information, photos, videos, etc. Join now as we support the five gorgeous and talented boys: Kim Jaejoong, Jung Yunho, Park Yoochun, Kim Junsu and Shim Changmin. Come on, and enjoy your visit.

The Admin

"I think if one of the five members is gone, then this wouldnt be DBSK. Only if the five of us are together and feel the same, then that's when we use the name DBSK and show ourselves as DBSK." -Changmin



Friday, August 27, 2010

[TRANS] 100826 Yunho's New Web Drama "[haru]~ Aru Hi no Monogatari"

In late September, on 2010 Korean Tourism Interactive Campaign Site, a web drama called "[haru]~ Aru Hi no Monogatari" will be broadcast. The drama, which starred 10 Hallyu stars, will convey the current image of Korea via different characters such as script writer and action star, etc. Beside from depicting the beautiful landscapes, the drama will portray a priceless "one day" that each of the characters encounter by chance.
※ [haru] in Korean means "one day"

The main story involves around a script writer named Da Hae. During a span of one day, different things will be developing - the triangle love between Lee Da Hae, Yunho and Kim Bum; the comical episode between main characters in the drama that Da Hae works on Lee Chae Young and Park Si Hoo; and the story of BIG BANG who go all the way to a school in the mountain in order to protect a promise they made with fans.

Actors - Roles
BIG BANG - Energetic idol stars
Yunho - Romantic yet tough action star (oooh. i love his role.kekeke)
Han Chae Young - Sexy stylist
Park Si Hoo - Cute and playful fancafe's manager
Lee Da Hae - Beautiful scriptwriter
Kim Bum - Warm and sensitive photographer

Source: Gyao
Translation: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!


Shinkifive - DBSK Forever 5 Designed by Ipietoon © 2008

Back to TOP